LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga championship held by Spain. Tournament participants: 20 participants. As of today in leaders championship are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Levante - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Rayo Vallecano, Celta

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Getafe, Barcelona, Real Madrid

Europa League - Alaves

Europa League Qualification - Sevilla

LaLiga (Spain) most successful forwards in contest are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 29 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 18 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 16 goals

On portal you can see football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of key games - LaLiga (Spain):

Girona - Athletic Bilbao (29.03.2019 20:00)

Getafe - Leganes (30.03.2019 12:00)

Barcelona - Espanyol (30.03.2019 15:15)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at