Copa del Rey - Football -  Spain

Copa del Rey

Copa del Rey championship organized by Spain.
As of 23.02.2019, draw shows that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Round 1 - Lleida, Teruel

Round 1 - Mensajero, Compostela

Round 1 - Queens Park Rangers, Ontinyent

Copa del Rey (Spain) most dangerous forwards in tournament are as follows:

Angel (Getafe) has scored 5 goals

Karl Toko Ekambi (Villarreal) has scored 5 goals

Santi Mina (Valencia) has scored 4 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Copa del Rey (Spain) live matches.
Follow Copa del Rey (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at