First Division - Football -  Republic of Ireland

First Division

First Division championship held by Republic of Ireland. Championship registrants: 11 football teams. As of today in favorites tournament are as follows:

Drogheda United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Bray Wanderers - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Athlone Town - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 16.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Shelbourne, Limerick, Cabinteely

Promotion - Longford Town

Qualification Playoffs - Galway United

On source you can see football schedule and First Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow First Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at