Primeira Liga - Football -  Portugal

Primeira Liga

Primeira Liga championship held by Portugal. Championship participants: 18 football clubs. This season in teams closest to the final first place football marathon are as follows:

Benfica - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Boavista - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

CD Aves - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Benfica

Relegation - CD Aves, Feirense, Chaves

Champions League - Porto

Europa League Qualification - Braga, Sporting

Primeira Liga (Portugal) top forwards in contest are as follows:

Haris Seferovic (Benfica) has scored 14 goals

Dyego Sousa (Braga) has scored 14 goals

Bas Dost (Sporting) has scored 14 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Primeira Liga (Portugal) live matches.
Schedule of key games - Primeira Liga (Portugal):

Braga - Belenenses (22.02.2019 19:00)

Vitoria Setubal - Vitoria Guimaraes (23.02.2019 20:30)

Boavista - Rio Ave (24.02.2019 17:30)

Follow Primeira Liga (Portugal) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at