Ekstraklasa - Football -  Poland


Ekstraklasa tournament held by Poland. League registrants: 8 football clubs. Today in the best teams championship are as follows:

Korona Kielce - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Gornik Zabrze - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Miedz - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Arka Gdynia, Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Ekstraklasa (Poland) top goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Angulo (Gornik Zabrze) has scored 18 goals

Carlitos (Legia) has scored 15 goals

Flavio Paixao (Lechia) has scored 15 goals

On 777score.ph website you can find football schedule and Ekstraklasa (Poland) live matches.
Schedule of following football clubs - Ekstraklasa (Poland):

Wisla Krakow - Wisla Plock (22.04.2019 13:30)

Piast - Zaglebie (23.04.2019 16:00)

Pogon - Lechia (24.04.2019 16:00)

Follow Ekstraklasa (Poland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ph