Primera Division - Football -  Paraguay

Primera Division

Primera Division championship held by Paraguay. Championship registrants: 12 participating teams. At the moment in leaders football marathon are as follows:

3 de Febrero - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Cerro Porteno - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Deportivo Capiata - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 26.06.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:
On portal you can see football schedule and Primera Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at