Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie tournament organized by Netherlands.
As of 24.05.2019, draw shows that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Round 1 - Cambuur Leeuwarden, Almere City

Eredivisie (Netherlands) top forwards in championship are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 28 goals

Dusan Tadic (Ajax) has scored 24 goals

Hirving Lozano (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 17 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at