Premier League - Football -  Malta

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Malta. Tournament registrants: 14 football clubs. At the moment in leaders tournament are as follows:

St Andrews - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Tarxien Rainbows - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Valletta - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 22.03.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - St Andrews

Champions League Qualification - Valletta

Relegation - Qormi, Pieta Hotspurs

Europa League Qualification - Gzira United, Hibernians, Sliema Wanderers

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier League (Malta) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Malta) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at