Serie A - Football -  Italy

Serie A

Serie A championship organized by Italy. Contest applicants: 20 teams. As of today in teams closest to medals league are as follows:

Lazio - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Napoli - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Sampdoria - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.11.2018, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League - Lazio, Napoli, Inter, Juventus

Relegation - Udinese, Chievo, Frosinone

Europa League - Milan

Europa League Qualification - Roma

Serie A (Italy) most dangerous forwards in contest are as follows:

Krzysztof Piatek (Genoa) has scored 9 goals

Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) has scored 8 goals

Ciro Immobile (Lazio) has scored 8 goals

On source you can get football schedule and Serie A (Italy) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - Serie A (Italy):

Udinese - Roma (24.11.2018 14:00)

Juventus - Spal 2013 (24.11.2018 17:00)

Inter - Frosinone (24.11.2018 19:30)

Follow Serie A (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at