Premier League - Football -  Israel

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Israel. Tournament registrants: 8 clubs. This season in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Hapoel Haifa - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Hapoel Tel Aviv - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - FC Ashdod, Bnei Sakhnin

Premier League (Israel) top scorers in contest are as follows:

Ben Sahar (Hapoel Beer Sheva) has scored 14 goals

Lucio Maranhao (Hapoel Hadera) has scored 12 goals

Fatos Beqiraj (Maccabi Netanya) has scored 12 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier League (Israel) live matches.
Schedule of following clubs - Premier League (Israel):

Hapoel Beer Sheva - Maccabi Haifa (22.04.2019 18:00)

Bnei Yehuda - Maccabi Tel Aviv (23.04.2019 17:30)

Bnei Yehuda - Maccabi Haifa (29.04.2019 18:00)

Follow Premier League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at