UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League championship organized by International Clubs. Tournament participants: 48 participating teams. Today in the best teams contest are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.01.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, Celtic, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Rapid Vienna, Villarreal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Malmo, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Rennes, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Chelsea

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) best forwards in contest are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 6 goals

Luka Jovic (Eintracht Frankfurt) has scored 5 goals

Ever Banega (Sevilla) has scored 4 goals

On 777score.ph website you can have constant access to football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Schedule of following football clubs - UEFA Europa League (International Clubs):

Fenerbahce - Zenit (12.02.2019 17:55)

Rennes - Real Betis (14.02.2019 17:55)

Galatasaray - Benfica (14.02.2019 17:55)

Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ph