If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version

FA Cup, Qualification

Choose a season:
1874 Northwich FC
Abbey Rangers
AFC Fylde
AFC Hornchurch
AFC Kempston Rovers
AFC Mansfield
AFC Rushden And Diamonds
AFC Sudbury
AFC Telford United
AFC Varndeanians
Aldershot Town FC
Alfreton Town FC
Altrincham FC
Arlesey Town FC
Ashford United
Ashton Athletic
Ashton United FC
Atherton Collieries AFC
Aylesbury Utd
Badshot Lea
Banbury United
Barking FC
Barnet FC
Barrow AFC
Barton Rovers FC
Basildon United
Bath City FC
Beaconsfield Town
Bedfont Sports
Belper Town
Berkhamsted FC
Bideford FC
Biggleswade FC
Biggleswade Town
Billericay Town
Bishop´s Stortford
Blackfield & Langley
Blyth Spartans AFC
Bognor Regis Town
Boldmere St Michaels FC
Boreham Wood FC
Boston Town
Boston United FC
Bowers & Pitsea FC
Brackley Town FC
Bracknell Town
Bradford Park Avenue AFC
Bradford Town
Braintree Town FC
Brentwood Town
Bridgwater Town FC
Brightlingsea Regent
Bristol Manor Farm
Bromley FC
Burnham FC
Buxton FC
Canvey Island
Carshalton Athletic FC
Chalfont St Peter
Charnock Richard FC
Chasetown FC
Chelmsford City
Chertsey Town
Chesham Utd
Cheshunt FC
Chester FC
Chesterfield FC
Chichester City FC
Chippenham Town
Chipstead FC
Chorley FC
Cinderford Town
Cirencester Town
City Of Liverpool
Coalville Town
Coggeshall Town
Colne FC
Colney Heath
Concord Rangers
Corby Town
Corinthian Casuals
Cray Wanderers
Curzon Ashton FC
Dagenham and Redbridge FC
Darlington FC
Dartford FC
Deeping Rangers FC
Dereham Town FC
Didcot Town
Dorchester Town
Dorking Wanderers
Dover Athletic FC
Dulwich Hamlet
Dunstable Town FC
Dunston Uts
East Thurrock United
Eastbourne Borough
Eastleigh FC
Ebbsfleet United FC
Enfield Town
Evesham United
Exmouth Town
Fareham Town
Farnborough FC
Farsley Celtic FC
FC United of Manchester
Flackwell Heath
Fleet Town FC
Folkestone Invicta
Gainsborough Trinity
Gateshead FC
Glossop North End FC
Gloucester City
Gosport Borough
Grays Athletic
Guiseley FC
Halesowen Town FC
Halifax Town
Hampton & Richmond
Hanwell Town
Haringey Borough
Harrogate Town FC
Harrow Borough
Hartlepool United FC
Hartley Wintney
Hastings United
Havant & Waterlooville FC
Hayes & Yeading United F.C.
Haywards Heath Town FC
Heather St Johns
Hednesford Town
Hemel Hempstead
Hendon FC
Hereford FC
Herne Bay
Highworth Town
Histon FC
Hitchin Town
Horley Town
Horsham FC
Horsham YMCA
Hungerford Town FC
Hyde United FC
Hythe & Dibden FC
Kettering Town
Kidderminster Harriers FC
Kidsgrove Athletic FC
Kings Langley
Kings Lynn FC
Kingstonian FC
Kirby Muxloe
Lancaster City
Leamington FC
Leatherhead FC
Leek Town FC
Leighton Town
Leiston FC
Lewes FC
Lichfield City FC
Little Common
London Colney
Longlevens AFC
Loughborough Dynamo
Lowestoft Town
Lutterworth Town
Maidenhead United FC
Maidstone United FC
Maldon & Tiptree FC
Maltby Main
Mangotsfield Utd
March Town United
Margate FC
Marine FC
Marske United FC
Matlock Town
Merthyr Town
Metropolitan Police
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Needham Market FC
Newcastle Benfield
North Leigh FC
Northwich Victoria
Notts County
Ossett United
Oxford City
Peterborough Sports FC
Pickering Town
Plymouth Parkway
Pontefract Collieries
Poole Town
Portland United FC
Potters Bar Town FC
Ramsbottom United
Ramsgate FC
Redditch United
Romulus FC
Rothwell Corinthians
Royston Town
Runcorn Town
Rushall Olympic
Salisbury FC
Scarborough Athletic
Seaham Red Star
Sevenoaks Town
Sheppey United FC
Shepton Mallet AFC
Sholing FC
Sittingbourne FC
Slough Town FC
Soham Town Rangers
Solihull Moors FC
South Normanton Athletic
South Park
South Shields
Southport FC
Spelthorne Sports
Spennymoor Town FC
St Albans City
St Ives Town
St Neots Town
Stafford Rangers
Staines Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Staveley MW
Stockport County FC
Stockton Town
Stourbridge FC
Stourport Swifts
Stratford Town FC
Sunderland RCA
Sutton Athletic
Sutton Coldfield
Sutton Common Rovers
Sutton United FC
Swindon Supermarine
Tadcaster Albion
Tamworth FC
Taunton Town
Tavistock FC
Thatcham Town
Tilbury FC
Tiverton Town
Tonbridge Angels
Tooting & Mitcham
Torquay United
Trafford FC
Truro City FC
VCD Athletic FC
Waltham Abbey
Wantage Town
Ware FC
Warrington Town
Wealdstone FC
Welling United
Westfield FC
Weston Super Mare FC
Weymouth FC
Whitby Town
Whitchurch Alport
Whitstable Town
Whitton United
Whyteleafe FC
Widnes FC
Willand Rovers FC
Wimborne Town
Winchester City FC
Wingate & Finchley FC
Wisbech Town
Witham Town
Witton Albion
Woking FC
Worthing FC
Wrexham AFC
Yeovil Town
York City FC