Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A tournament held by Ecuador. Tournament registrants: 16 clubs. As of today in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, CSD Macara, Deportivo Cuenca, Universidad Catolica, Olmedo, Independiente Del Valle, Aucas

On website you can see football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - Serie A (Ecuador):

CSD Macara - Independiente Del Valle (21.04.2019 18:00)

Universidad Catolica - Guayaquil City (21.04.2019 18:00)

Queens Park Rangers - Queens Park Rangers (21.04.2019 19:00)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at