Primera Division - Football -  Costa Rica

Primera Division

Primera Division tournament organized by Costa Rica. Tournament competitors: 12 football clubs. Today in leaders league are as follows:

Carmelita - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

AD Municipal Grecia - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

San Carlos - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 20.11.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - San Carlos, Herediano, Saprissa, Alajuelense

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera Division (Costa Rica) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Costa Rica) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at