Chinese Super League - Football -  China

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League championship organized by China. Championship registrants: 16 teams. At the moment in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 16.07.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) top strikers in tournament are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On portal you can find football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Schedule of following matches - Chinese Super League (China):

Shenzhen Honzuan - Chongqing Lifan (17.07.2019 11:35)

Shanghai SIPG - Hebei China Fortune (17.07.2019 11:35)

Wuhan Zall - Jiangsu Suning (17.07.2019 11:35)

Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at