Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia championship held by Bolivia. Championship applicants: 14 clubs. Today in favorites championship are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 16.06.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On website you can get football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at