NPL, South Australia - Football -  Australia

NPL, South Australia

NPL, South Australia championship organized by Australia. Championship participants: 12 participants. This season in teams closest to gold medals tournament are as follows:

Adelaide Olympic - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Raiders - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Adelaide United U21 - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 18.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Finals - Adelaide Olympic

Relegation Playoff - South Adelaide

Relegation - Adelaide City

On portal you can have football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of following matches - NPL, South Australia (Australia):

Adelaide Olympic - Adelaide Blue Eagles (23.03.2019 08:00)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at