If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
NPL, Capital Football

NPL, Capital Football

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

NPL, Capital Football championship held by Australia. Championship applicants: 8 clubs. This season favorites in contest are as follows:
Belconnen United - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 defeats, 0 draws.
Canberra FC - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 losses, 0 draws.
Canberra Olympic - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.ph portal you can have constant access to football schedule and NPL, Capital Football (Australia) live matches.

Schedule of key games - NPL, Capital Football (Australia):
Canberra Olympic - Gungahlin United FC (11.07.2020 01:00)
Tuggeranong Utd - Woden Weston FC (12.07.2020 01:00)
Monaro Panthers FC - Canberra FC (12.07.2020 01:00)

Follow NPL, Capital Football (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.ph.