Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League championship organized by Australia. Contest applicants: 12 participants. At the moment in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 18.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Grange Thistle, Toowong, University of Queensland

Relegation - Acacia Ridge, Brisbane Knights FC

On portal you can find football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of key football matches - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

University of Queensland - Albany Creek Excelsior (23.03.2019 06:30)

Acacia Ridge - Bayside United (06.04.2019 07:00)

Bayside United - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 08:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at