A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League tournament organized by Australia. Tournament applicants: 10 football clubs. As of today in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.01.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most successful scorers in tournament are as follows:

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 11 goals

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 9 goals

Adam Taggart (Brisbane Roar) has scored 9 goals

On 777score.ph portal you can have constant access to football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - A-League (Australia):

Melbourne Victory - Wellington Phoenix (20.01.2019 06:00)

Central Coast Mariners - Brisbane Roar (20.01.2019 08:00)

Melbourne City - Western Sydney (22.01.2019 08:50)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.ph