Superliga - Football -  Argentina


Superliga tournament organized by Argentina. Tournament participants: 15 football teams. At the moment in leaders championship are as follows:

San Martin de San Juan - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Racing de Avellaneda - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Aldosivi - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.02.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - San Martin de San Juan, Racing de Avellaneda, Aldosivi, Velez Sarsfield, Argentinos Juniors, CA Tigre, Godoy Cruz, CA Lanus, Rosario Central, Atletico Tucuman, Boca Juniors, Gimnasia y Esgrima, CA Huracan, Defensa y Justicia, Union de Santa Fe

Superliga (Argentina) best goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Lisandro Lopez (Racing de Avellaneda) has scored 15 goals

Emanuel Gigliotti (Independiente) has scored 12 goals

Luis Rodriguez (Atletico Tucuman) has scored 10 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Superliga (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of interesting matches - Superliga (Argentina):

CA Tigre - Patronato de Parana (22.02.2019 22:00)

CA Lanus - Rosario Central (23.02.2019 00:10)

Colon de Santa Fe - Banfield (23.02.2019 00:10)

Follow Superliga (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at